

BVVS BASAVESHWAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) BAGALKOT – 587103 ACADEMIC YEAR - 2020-2021

SOP COMMITTEE

S1. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. B. Pagi	Chairman
2	Dr. B. G. Sheeparamatti	Member
3	Dr. C. M. Javalagi	Member
4	Dr.Sarojini B.K	Member
5	Dr. D. S. Jangamashetti	Member
6	Dr. C. L. Chayalakshmi	Member
7	Prof. B. S. Haravi	Member Secretary

PRINCIPAL



BVVS BASAVESHWAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) BAGALKOT – 587103 ACADEMIC YEAR - 2020-2021